A foundation of strong brands

Our model for
successful digitalization
of skilled trades

More craftsmanship. Less office-work.

Digital transformation presents a challenge for most skilled-trade companies. Our goal is to overcome these challenges together. We do this by offering tailored digital solutions to improve business performance and increase value through innovation, customer experience, and efficiency. No matter the application area, we have your back. 

We help your employees to work more simply and efficiently and create a better experience for your customers, which in turn ensures the competitive capacity of your company. With OneQrew as your partner, you can give your full attention to your core competence, making a contribution to the sustainable development of our society.

OneQrew – The Facts

#1

Market leader in skilled trades in the DACH region

40,000+

companies trust our solutions

280,000+

employees use OneQrew’s digitalized solutions in their daily work – in the office, on the go, in the workshop, warehouses, or construction sites

15

companies currently make up OneQrew

600+

employees in 10+ OneQrew subsidiaries in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland put customer benefit at the heart of everything they do

28+ bil. EUR

in external sales are generated by OneQrew customers each year

8 bil. EUR

purchasing volume is included in the added value of our OneQrew customers

29+ mil. Lines of Code (LOC)

are the foundation of our OneQrew products – the only number on this list that we plan to reduce over time

"Many already refer to us as the SAP of skilled trades"

The requirements for the smooth operation of skilled-trade businesses and customer expectations are constantly evolving. Accordingly, our group and our portfolio of tailored digital solutions are evolving as well.   

14 software companies currently provide a 360-degree platform made up of various SaaS offerings and services that can support the operational workflow of skilled-trade businesses of all sizes and sectors in a manner that is both comprehensive and in line with market requirements. Because we never lose sight of our customers and their needs, or of the market and its development, the number of our employees and our range of solutions is growing consistently with new add-ons and services. We make it possible for tradespeople to integrate the great potential of FinTech, InsureTech, HR solutions, and digital procurement simply and efficiently in their everyday work. 

"Our solutions have a social dimension"

Digitalization is not the only challenge skilled trades face. The shortage of skilled workers and the achievement of climate targets add additional pressure. At OneQrew, we design solutions that address these challenges and strengthen the skilled trade sector. We ensure greater efficiency and fewer wasted resources. We encourage creativity and enthusiasm in applicants while dismantling counterproductive barriers. We reduce wait time and improve the overall experience for customers. 

These target points strengthen the skilled trades and help them reposition themselves in the market and society – giving our work at OneQrew a greater meaning.

Our milestones

Scroll Top

Skilled Trades Skilled Trades

Fundament aus starken Marken

Wir machen die Digitalisierung des Handwerks zum Erfolgsmodell

Mehr Handwerk. Weniger Büro.

Die Digitalisierung ist für Handwerksunternehmen eine enorme Herausforderung. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, sie gemeinsam zu meistern. Indem wir dem Handwerk passgenaue Digitalisierungslösungen für alle Anwendungsbereiche bieten. Und damit den Rücken frei halten. 

So vereinfachen wir den Alltag von Ihren Mitarbeitenden – und sichern die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Weil Sie sich weiter auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren und so einen wesentlichen Beitrag für die nachhaltige Entwicklung unserer Gesellschaft leisten können.

OneQrew schafft Fakten

#1

Marktführer im Handwerk in der DACH-Region

40.000+

Unternehmen vertrauen auf unsere Lösungen

280.000+

Mitarbeitende digitalisieren ihren Alltag mit OneQrew Produkten – egal ob im Büro oder mobil in Werkstatt, Lager und Baustelle

15

Unternehmen bilden zur Zeit die OneQrew

600+

Mitarbeitende in 10+ OneQrew-Niederlassungen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz stellen den Kundennutzen in den Mittelpunkt ihres Handelns

28+ Mrd. EUR

Außenumsatz wird von unseren OneQrew-Kunden pro Jahr erwirtschaftet

8 Mrd. EUR

Einkaufsvolumen geht dabei in die Wertschöpfung unserer OneQrew-Kunden ein

29+ Mio. Lines of Code (LOC)

sind die Grundlage unserer OneQrew-Produkte – die einzige Zahl in dieser Liste, die wir über Zeit planen zu senken

„Viele bezeichnen uns bereits als das SAP des Handwerks"

Die Anforderungen an einen reibungslosen Betrieb von Handwerksunternehmen und die Erwartungen der Kunden entwickeln sich kontinuierlich weiter. Dementsprechend wächst auch unsere Gruppe und unser Portfolio an passgenauen Digitalisierungslösungen für unsere Kunden.  

Aktuell bieten 15 Software-Unternehmen eine 360-Grad-Plattform aus verschiedenen SaaS-Angeboten und Services, die den betrieblichen Arbeitsablauf von Handwerksunternehmen aller Größen und Sektoren bedarfsorientiert und allumfänglich unterstützen können. Und weil wir sowohl unsere Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse als auch den Markt und seine Entwicklung im Blick haben, wächst sowohl die Zahl unserer Mitarbeitenden, als auch unser Lösungsangebot mit immer wieder neuen Add-ons und Services. So machen wir es möglich, dass die großen Potentiale aus FinTech, InsureTech, HR-Lösungen und digitaler Beschaffung vom Handwerk im Alltag einfach und effizient genutzt werden können. 

„Unsere Lösungen haben eine gesellschaftliche Dimension"

Neben der Digitalisierung sieht sich das Handwerk noch weiteren Herausforderungen gegenüber. Dies sind insbesondere der Fachkräftemangel sowie die Erreichung der Klimaziele. Auch dafür liefern wir als OneQrew maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, wodurch wir die Bedeutung des Handwerks als Gestalter und Anker der Gesellschaft stärken: Wir sorgen für mehr Effizienz und weniger Ressourcenverschwendung bei der Arbeit, mehr Perspektive und weniger Barrieren für Bewerber, mehr Begeisterung und weniger Wartezeit für Kunden. 

So bekommt das Handwerk wieder eine starke Bedeutung innerhalb der Gesellschaft und  die Arbeit der Menschen, die innerhalb der OneQrew tätig sind, einen tieferen Sinn.

Unsere Meilensteine

Scroll Top